•  Sede SAAE-RJ
R dos Andradas, 96 Gr 802/803 – Centro – Rio de Janeiro
RJ – Cep.: 20.051-002

Telefone: 2516-8868
Fax: 2263-1573

CNPJ: 31.249.428/0001-04
Código Entidade: 08194

 •  Emails:

Sede: saaerj@saaerj.org.br
Departamento Jurídico: saaerjdj@saaerj.org.br
Presidência: presidencia@saaerj.org.br
Secretaria: secretaria@saaerj.org.br
Tesouraria: tesouraria@saaerj.org.br
Planos de Saúde: dips@saaerj.org.br


Delegacias Sindicais:
Campos dos Goytacazes: campos@saaerj.org.br
Duque de Caxias: caxias@saaerj.org.br
Niterói: niteroi@saaerj.org.br
Nova Friburgo: friburgo@saaerj.org.br
Nova Iguaçu: novaiguacu@saaerj.org.br
Petrópolis: petropolis@saaerj.org.br
Valenças: saaevalenca@bol.com.br
Volta Redonda: vredonda@saaerj.org.br

 [Voltar]



Home